North Zone | India

Six (6) states comes under the north zone of india, includes the sates of Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Haryana and Jammu and Kashmir. North zone is famous for heritages, hill stations and pilgrimages.

Explore North Zone | India

Sultanpur Birds Century, Haryana, India
Tirthan Valley, Himachal Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh
Dal Lake, Srinagar, India
Jammu and Kashmir
Golden Temple, Amritsar, Punjab
Taj Mahal, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh
Badrinath Temple, Uttarakhand, India