Union Territories | India

The union territories of india includes National Capital Territory of Delhi, Chandigarh, Daman and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Puducherry, Andaman and Nicobar Islands and Lakshadweep.

Places to Visit in Union Territories | India

Beautiful Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Rock Garden, Chandigarh, India
Roman Catholic Church in Dadra and Nagar Haveli, india
Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Fort in Daman and Diu
Daman and Diu
Minicoy Island, Lakshadweep, India
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
New Delhi
Cathedral Church, Puducherry, India